Frank Omier Fine Art http://www.frankomier.com Portraits, Still Lives and Landscapes Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:04:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Painting in the Tetons http://www.frankomier.com/painting-in-the-tetons/ Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:06:55 +0000 http://www.frankomier.com/?p=117 Orange With Peel 8 x 10 $400 http://www.frankomier.com/orange-with-peel-8-x-10-400/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:04:21 +0000 http://www.frankomier.com/?p=112 Feather 6×9 $275 http://www.frankomier.com/feather-6x9-275/ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:58:33 +0000 http://www.frankomier.com/?p=109 Peach 6×6 $175 http://www.frankomier.com/peach-6x6-175/ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:56:49 +0000 http://www.frankomier.com/?p=106 Coffee Cup 8 x 8 $350 SOLD http://www.frankomier.com/coffee-cup-8-x-8-350-sold/ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:50:16 +0000 http://www.frankomier.com/?p=103 Bicycle Rickshaw http://www.frankomier.com/bicycle-rickshaw/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:03:10 +0000 http://localhost:8888/?p=81 Beijing Hutong http://www.frankomier.com/beijing-hutong/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:20:17 +0000 http://localhost:8888/?p=79 Spring Chicken in Watercolor http://www.frankomier.com/spring-chicken-in-watercolor/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:37:41 +0000 http://localhost:8888/?p=58 Learning from Eduard Lanteri http://www.frankomier.com/learning-from-eduard-lanteri/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 23:12:50 +0000 http://localhost:8888/?p=54